Contact

Fiction

n /fĭk′-shən/

Unseen, getting prepared

The brand is a story, a story of characters, adventures and places. The distillation is necessary to extract the sorytelling that will give the final touch to this complex blend. From the tale, magical, to the very realistic novel, Emosens narrates your brand as an olfactory fiction. Your story, so far written and told, becomes a subtle perfume.

Turn your spaces into a new world, wrap your clients and employees  up in your new identity.

Intuition

n /ˌɪntjuˈɪʃən/

A captivating ambiance for an unforgettable meeting

Each meeting is unique and based on intuition and seduction. The instantaneity of intuition is followed by eye contact, glances, and a witty spirit. But the atmosphere of the location itself leaves its mark : weird or romantic… The perfume of this atmosphere will be unforgettable, and will last forever. The olfactory sense takes you for a time travel journey. It is the vector of the strongest memories.

Imagination

n /ɪˌmædʒɪˈneɪʃən/

Powers of seduction

The meeting is over, the paths so far parallels have crossed each other.  The memory of the meeting is now resonance, but the last impression is still vivid, enlighted by your good manners. According to the French standards and a touch of creativity, this new aura, as your scent signature, precedes you and spreads through memories. This is a new dimension.

Science

n /ˈsaɪəns/

A scientific Fact

Each discipline would be improved by a critical point of view, that’s why Emosens works with research departments. With  the devolpment of sensory marketing, these researches help to define the role of perfume in brand strategy and to chose the best solutions. Scent marketing creates a universe that reinforce brand identity and differenciate your business from your competitors. Scent marketing stimulates emotionally and heighten your messages and values. These studies and experiences are the guarantee of Emosens‘ quality. Emosens is the perfect mix of perfumery art, science and marketing innovation.

Olfactory

adj /ɒlˈfæktəri/

A powerful sense

Perfume  draws  attention  on you. The olfactory wake guides your steps and leads  you into your exploration of the place. It will highlights the location itself and what is displayed in it.  This experience heighten brand perception and its recognition. Smell sense is the most powerful  and emotionnal of all the senses and creates a special dimension, full of the promises of new discovery. It is the main vector of memories and it will create a long lasting connection with your brand.

 

Share your project with us
Back to top

Contact

Fiction

(n.f.)[fik.sjɔ̃]

Loin des regards, la préparation

Une marque est une histoire, celle de personnages, d’aventures, de lieux. La distillation est nécessaire pour en tirer une identité narrative qui apporte alors la touche finale à ce complexe assemblage. Du conte, merveilleux, au roman réaliste, Emosens raconte votre marque comme une fiction olfactive. Votre histoire, jusque-là écrite et parlée, devient un subtil parfum. Faites de vos espaces un nouvel univers, enveloppez vos clients et collaborateurs de votre nouvelle identité.

Intuition

(n.f.)[ɛ̃.tɥi.sjɔ̃]

Une ambiance envoûtante pour une rencontre inoubliable

Chaque rencontre est unique, mais toute rencontre est affaire d’intuition et de séduction. L’immédiateté de l’intuition est suivie de jeux de regards, de traits d’esprit. Mais l’atmosphère du lieu de la rencontre est particulièrement marquante : incongrue, romantique. Le parfum de cette ambiance s’imprègne instantanément dans l’esprit, l’impression de l’expérience est alors durable. Le sens olfactif ouvre sur un voyage dans le temps, c’est le vecteur des souvenirs les plus forts.

Imagination

(n.f.) [i.ma.ʒi.na.sjɔ̃]

Esprit de séduction

La rencontre a eu lieu, les trajectoires jusque-là parallèles se sont croisées. Le souvenir de la rencontre est désormais résonance, mais la dernière impression est encore vive, rehaussée par vos bonnes manières. Fruit d’un art à la française et d’une touche d’imagination, cette nouvelle aura, portée par votre signature olfactive vous précède et vous fait perdurer dans le temps, dans les souvenirs. C’est une nouvelle dimension.

Science

(n.f.)[sjɑ̃s]

La preuve, par la science

Chaque discipline gagne à avoir un point de vue critique sur son activité, c’est pourquoi Emosens collabore avec des chercheurs en sciences de gestion. En effet, avec l’avènement du marketing sensoriel, ces approches rationnelles permettent de mieux cerner le rôle du parfum dans une stratégie de marque et d’élaborer les meilleures solutions. Le marketing olfactif permet de créer un univers qui renforce l’identité et différencie de la concurrence. Le parfum d’ambiance stimule émotionnellement et renforce le message propre à chaque lieu. Ces études et expériences garantissent la qualité Emosens, au premier rang de ces évolutions en France. Emosens est la rencontre entre l’art de la parfumerie, la recherche et l’innovation marketing.

Olfactif

(adj) [ɔl.fak.tif]

Un sens qui marque

Le parfum attire l’attention, le regard. Le sillage olfactif guide les pas et dirige le parcours d’exploration de l’espace. Le parfum d’ambiance met en valeur l’espace et ce qui est présenté. Cette expérience améliore la perception de la marque et l’imprime dans la mémoire. Le sens olfactif est très sensible et puissant, il permet une immersion toute particulière, promesse de voyage. Le sens olfactif est le principal vecteur des souvenirs et marque profondément la mémoire.

 

Parlez-nous de votre projet
Retour en haut